Reviews

See what our customers are saying about us!

    positive review  Friendly atmosphere and welcoming

    thumb Hannah R. Dalpiaz
    11/04/2018

    positive review  Off the beaten path but worth the trip! This is the place to get really great wine in the area. The owners are so warm and inviting. It’s a great experience!

    thumb Tara Hostetter Dively
    10/12/2018

    5 star review  A nice, quaint little place. Definitely going to return! I love the "growler" idea!!

    thumb Rob Wallis
    6/23/2018

    5 star review  If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. We were actually referred to Dalvino Wine by the folks at Whispering Oaks. It was a surprise and reminded me of some of the smaller, off the beaten path wineries we enjoy in Virginia. I love dry wines and I don’t think there was one of the six available that I didn’t like. I do know that we will be back and bringing friends with us!

    thumb Paula Vogelsong
    6/10/2018

    5 star review  My favorite local winery! The wine is great, the owners were very accommodating. Fun and friendly atmosphere! Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Terri Barker-Bartol
    5/27/2018

    5 star review  Some of the best local wines available if you like dryer wine. We wish them well and will be visiting again.

    thumb Bill Kay Carr
    5/13/2018

    5 star review  I enjoy dry wines and I have to say they do an amazing job. Wonderful winery and family. I plan on returning it is worth a visit or several 😉

    thumb Wendy Mccandless
    4/10/2018

    5 star review  Awesome place . Nice family . We will be back and will be telling everyone about how good the wine is .

    thumb Kirk McCandless
    4/08/2018

    5 star review  Top notch, quaint and very friendly. This family is very welcoming and truly genuine. Had a really nice visit. Will definitely be back again.

    thumb David Ross
    3/31/2018

    5 star review  I'm a local that moved to Philadelphia and I always find myself drawn to come back home and stop here at Dalvino Wine Company and grab my favorite bottles and try new releases. This business has such a good homegrown feel to it, the family is extremely knowledgeable as well as passionate for their product, and the wine is definitely a top competitor for the area. I look forward to my next visit!

    thumb Kendra Ashenfelder
    3/31/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Laura Beckman
    1/17/2018

    5 star review  Dalvino's micro-winery is awesome! I love all of their wines and even though I usually don't like dry wines I enjoy all of theirs. I love that they also have wine growlers available to purchase. I definitely recommend this Winery to others!

    thumb Lauren Gemberling
    12/31/2017

    5 star review  Just tried the Sparkling Riesling and it was excellent! Such a friendly family, you are guaranteed to have a good time if you stop in. Highly recommend it

    thumb Karissa Dreese
    12/31/2017

    5 star review  One of our favorite wineries. All of the wines are fantastic and the Dalpiaz family are wonderful hosts! I highly recommend them!

    thumb Betsy Ackley Petersen
    12/17/2017

    5 star review  My husband was there today and brought home 3 bottles. We are drinking the Pinot Grigio and we really impressed.

    thumb Denise Kehler
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  It was a pleasure to meet such nice people that run this wonderful winery! The wine was very good! I look forward to my next visit!!

    thumb Michael Evans
    10/22/2017

    5 star review  What a fabulous winery! Love all the wines and the owners are amazing friendly people! It is a beautiful setting lots of space to sit with friends and enjoy the wine!

    thumb Kristen Klinger
    10/20/2017

    5 star review  The wines are very good. The owners are wonderful and friendly. The atmosphere is great. We love going to Dalvino and sitting outside and having a glass of wine.

    thumb Patty Bush
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Murphy Raker
    8/07/2017

    5 star review  Excellent wine and the staff was very friendly and informative! Fantastic place.!

    thumb Lisa Homa
    5/13/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Greg Gruver
    4/30/2017

    5 star review  Great wines, lovely family and a wonderful experience!!! A gem in our area!!!

    thumb Kimberly Groves Ferlazzo
    4/09/2017

    4 star review  Great attention to detail. Interesting marketing. Tasty product. Worth a ride!

    thumb Brian Stettler
    4/07/2017