Reviews

See what our customers are saying about us!

    Friendly atmosphere and welcoming

    thumb Hannah R. Dalpiaz
    11/04/2018

    Off the beaten path but worth the trip! This is the place to get really great wine in the area. The owners are so warm and inviting. It’s a great experience!

    thumb Tara Hostetter Dively
    10/12/2018

    5 star review  A nice, quaint little place. Definitely going to return! I love the "growler" idea!!

    thumb Rob Wallis
    6/23/2018

    5 star review  If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. We were actually referred to Dalvino Wine by the folks at Whispering Oaks. It was a surprise and reminded me of some of the smaller, off the beaten path wineries we enjoy in Virginia. I love dry wines and I don’t think there was one of the six available that I didn’t like. I do know that we will be back and bringing friends with us!

    thumb Paula Vogelsong
    6/10/2018

    5 star review  My favorite local winery! The wine is great, the owners were very accommodating. Fun and friendly atmosphere! Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Terri Barker-Bartol
    5/27/2018

    5 star review  Some of the best local wines available if you like dryer wine. We wish them well and will be visiting again.

    thumb Bill Kay Carr
    5/13/2018

    5 star review  I enjoy dry wines and I have to say they do an amazing job. Wonderful winery and family. I plan on returning it is worth a visit or several 😉

    thumb Wendy Mccandless
    4/10/2018

    5 star review  Awesome place . Nice family . We will be back and will be telling everyone about how good the wine is .

    thumb Kirk McCandless
    4/08/2018

    5 star review  Top notch, quaint and very friendly. This family is very welcoming and truly genuine. Had a really nice visit. Will definitely be back again.

    thumb David Ross
    3/31/2018

    5 star review  I'm a local that moved to Philadelphia and I always find myself drawn to come back home and stop here at Dalvino Wine Company and grab my favorite bottles and try new releases. This business has such a good homegrown feel to it, the family is extremely knowledgeable as well as passionate for their product, and the wine is definitely a top competitor for the area. I look forward to my next visit!

    thumb Kendra Ashenfelder
    3/31/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Laura Beckman
    1/17/2018

    5 star review  Dalvino's micro-winery is awesome! I love all of their wines and even though I usually don't like dry wines I enjoy all of theirs. I love that they also have wine growlers available to purchase. I definitely recommend this Winery to others!

    thumb Lauren Gemberling
    12/31/2017

    5 star review  Just tried the Sparkling Riesling and it was excellent! Such a friendly family, you are guaranteed to have a good time if you stop in. Highly recommend it

    thumb Karissa Dreese
    12/31/2017

    5 star review  One of our favorite wineries. All of the wines are fantastic and the Dalpiaz family are wonderful hosts! I highly recommend them!

    thumb Betsy Ackley Petersen
    12/17/2017

    5 star review  My husband was there today and brought home 3 bottles. We are drinking the Pinot Grigio and we really impressed.

    thumb Denise Kehler
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  It was a pleasure to meet such nice people that run this wonderful winery! The wine was very good! I look forward to my next visit!!

    thumb Michael Evans
    10/22/2017

    5 star review  What a fabulous winery! Love all the wines and the owners are amazing friendly people! It is a beautiful setting lots of space to sit with friends and enjoy the wine!

    thumb Kristen Klinger
    10/20/2017

    5 star review  The wines are very good. The owners are wonderful and friendly. The atmosphere is great. We love going to Dalvino and sitting outside and having a glass of wine.

    thumb Patty Bush
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Murphy Raker
    8/07/2017

    5 star review  Excellent wine and the staff was very friendly and informative! Fantastic place.!

    thumb Lisa Homa
    5/13/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Greg Gruver
    4/30/2017

    5 star review  Great wines, lovely family and a wonderful experience!!! A gem in our area!!!

    thumb Kimberly Groves Ferlazzo
    4/09/2017

    4 star review  Great attention to detail. Interesting marketing. Tasty product. Worth a ride!

    thumb Brian Stettler
    4/07/2017